Directory

Dean's Office

Robert Keynton

Dean
Duke Hall 313
704-687-8242
rkeynton@uncc.edu
Dr. Ronald E. Smelser

Dr. Ronald E. Smelser

Senior Associate Dean
Duke 314
704-687-8244
rsmelser@uncc.edu
Dr. Cricket Bonnetaud

Dr. Cricket Bonnetaud

Director of Transition Advising
EPIC 2330
704-687-7890
cdbonnet@uncc.edu
Jennifer Eklund-Carlson

Jennifer Eklund-Carlson

Executive Assistant to the Dean
Duke 312
704-687-8242
jeklund3@uncc.edu

Dr. Stephanie Galloway

Director of Assessment and Advising
Duke 316
704-687-0156
sgallow9@uncc.edu

Christine Biela

Director of Alumni Affairs and External Constituents
Duke 355
704-687-8626
cbiela@uncc.edu

Alexandra Corbett

Assistant to the Senior Associate Dean
Duke 310
704-687-8244
acorbe11@uncc.edu

Pam Emmons

Business Officer
Duke 315
704-687-8243
pemmons@uncc.edu

Monica Hughes

Director of External Communications
Duke 356
704-687-1764
mginns@uncc.edu

Eric Huhn

Facility and Laboratory Safety Engineer
EPIC 3169
704-687-7154
ejhuhn@uncc.edu

Tanya Miller

Business Officer
Duke 317
704-687-8250
tmille77@uncc.edu

Brenda Nipper

Business Services Coordinator
Duke 310
704-687-8247
bnipper1@uncc.edu